Pink’s Madness. 5.3. Completing the Hareem

Photobucket

Dallas is trying to corrupt our blonde cherub Umansky, I can tell. I don’t want her being corrupted, I like her being all sweet and innocent, if a bit snobby. You see Dallas really is Evil! 

Oh no! She’s inherited Dallas’ nose! I was so hoping she wouldn’t have gotten that nose. Verlaine missed it! So not on!

Photobucket

It’s 4.35 am this is so not acceptable behaviour. Beating up you daughter-in-law is not allowed. Dallas repeat after me..

I will not attack my daughter-in-law Celeste.

I don’t hear you.

You see he really is evil.

Anybody would think he prefered his son’s mistresses. *tut* He so does. He’s best friends with lots of them, and when I do the cloned hood children updates he pops up in their houses like a bad penny.

Men!

It’s like Verlaine wants to teach his illegitimate children skills but has no interest in his heir possibles.

Speaking of whom it’s time he met his remaining not related/going to be related neighbours.

Photobucket

The mysterious Sheena Collier has this fantastic wiggle as she walks. She may be into the plus size clothes but she has this certain quality.

Photobucket

Verlaine must see it to because he promptly springs up romantic wants like serenading her, and wanting to be her bestest friend. I just instantly love her. I do.

Apparently local gossip has it that Phillip Annan has been flirting with Jasmine Noon, who is recently widowed.

Photobucket

He then quickly pops over to see Agnes Seabottom who he promises to teach how to fly in the theatre.

Fiona Fleet soon follows but I miss the picture.

Oh pants Ophelia Piece doesn’t live with her husband. I wonder where she’s gone.

Oh and Nikia Rao has just been born to Mia Rao number 21. She’s a disciplined, virtuoso, Sagittarius, with 3 grown up half siblings.

Photobucket

Despite having a boyfriend Sally Gilman take a tour.

Pants. Cat Burgler (9) Walsh got arrested and had her tomato confiscated, oh and of course Dallas created a puddle.

Oh Kyra Inkbeard and Christy Libros are apparently not getting on.

On brighter news a pop-up just said that Valery was pregnant with her boyfriend Jonah Lai. Yay!

Photobucket

Verlaine finally gets around to doing some laundry and guess what! It’s a new laundry gnome. Ummm what to call it… Oh I don’t want to upset people by not using them. Umm, right which of the 3 oh no 4 commenters who has a blog started commenting first. What? It’s diplomatic!
Meet Lizzybug she has a Wicked Homemaker Challenge

Speaking of gnomes it’s Simlia and Polly in the bathrooms. None of you are in the bedrooms. You are learning some manners.

Fern Annan/Inkbeard (22) has just given birth to twins Farrah (Genius, Slob, Cancer)and Hilda (Evil, Heavy Sleeper, Sagittarius) Inkbeard.

That eaves 7 pregnancies percolating. There are so many new females moving into town, I’m torn do I try and get them in the club or leave them be because I already risk bankrupting the family with the amout of the daily child support. It’s what 36 children now all teens or younger, so it’s either 3,600 a day or  18,000 if they are considered rich. I’m scared.

Photobucket

Coral Radon adds the next twins to the family. She delivers Glenda (genius, eccentric, Aries) and Jarred (artistic, Light Sleeper, Aquarius) at the the home she shares with her husband with her friend Tera Connelly (11) to help her.

Walsh is 94. I’m hoping she’ll last 6 days and make 100. Plus she only needs one more promotion.

Oh and Phillip Annan has married the older Jasmine Noon. I said they might in the sprog update.

An hour later Heather (Friendly, Easily Impressed, Aries) and Brannon (Artistic, Loves Outdoors, Capricorn)  Goldbeard arrive. They are Susie Thomason/Goldbeard’s children.

Ok I can’t keep up with this much longer. Lets say one more woman to bring it up to a nice round 30 pregnancies, then that’s it. Or should it be 2 more for a nice round 30 women.

I just looking at the graves when mum walked past and said you don’t get pink Calla Lilies. I know it’s entirely strange that she recognise pixellated plants. Although whats probably worse is that I then went to google said Lilly to prove that they do come in pink.

Photobucket

Umansky heads over to Marie Malifa’s (17) for a came of tag after school. What you may not believe though is that they do know one or two children who aren’t related.

Photobucket

This is Celeste’s ‘I’m thrilled to be an ingredient taster’ face.

The Artistic, Virtuoso, Gemini, Malinda Ridgeway is born.

Later that day Tana Adoya (Brave, Light Sleeper, Gemini) is born, her mother is Sheena Collier, she just went and got married on me.

Speaking of marriage Sally Gilman got married today aswell. She’s due soon, and she went and wed some other guy. I was looking forward to getting the Gilman’s and the Collier’s further progressed in the hood, but they had to change their name.

Later that Wednesday during what is proving to be a disastrous Birthday Party Verlaine receives word that Dorothy (good, Loves Outside, Scorpio) and Deborah (good, couch potato, pisces) Seabottom have been born.

Photobucket

The absolutely stunning Shonna Leone daughter of the Thomason’s. How she got the Leone name as a teen I’m not sure. But both Verlaine and I have been determined to have her since I first saw her. Ok so if it wasn’t Sims it would be a little creepy saying that.

She’s just so perfect. I bent the rules and used master controller to give her a makeover,a nd I saved her to the bin. I just love her. She’s so beautiful and ethereal, and I almost don’t want to ruin her by making her a tour girl. But we simply must have her.

Ok so on her paper her traits aren’t good, and do not suit the her in my head. I like that she likes classical music, I don’t like her liking purple or  dim sum, and I don’t see her as a chess legend.

I see as a genius yes, but I don’t like her being a hydrophobic, over-emotional coach potato. I could live with her being perceptive maybe. I’ll have to use her for something, something where I can really make her mine, like she is in my head. She works in medicine. I’m not sure if that works or not.

Photobucket

Oh Lindsay Pepper formerly something else before her marriage takes a tour aswell.

On a sadder note Alec Gilscarbo; Celeste’s step-father has passed. *sniff*

Photobucket

Sorry here I am waxing lyrical forgetting about the important things. Unnigwe is on the left, showing us how Goopy gained his wonderful looks. Udenkwo on the right shows us that Walsh’s prettiness can be passed down, and to a lesser sense Verlaine. She just looks so much like Walsh. And yes their swim wear is exactly identical! At least they have different hair. 

Unigwe:

TRAITS:Insane, Grumpy, vegetarian, Heavy Sleeper.

FAVES: Latin, Stu, Irish Green, Taurus.

Undenkwo:

TRAITS: Insane, Absent-Minded, Eco-friendly, Lucky (forced).

FAVES: Egyptian, Cookies, Grey, Leo

Oooh I just using the dresser to add them random outfits for the different categories, and notices they both have the burn something nearby option!

Oh wow there are 44 children in the U generation. Why can’t I ever be good and do something so sugary sweet like pumpkin manages to do.

Oh and Sally Gilman has given birth to a baby. Strange Fiona Fleet should have delivered first. Ummm.

Oh yes she’s called Jessica Durant. She’s Artistic, Insane and a cancer. It’s W6D5BB.

Oh and Miriam Pink has arrived. She’s an Athletic Slob. Her parents are Valery Pink and her partner Jonah Lai. They aren’t married.

Turns out Fiona Fleet is a little glitched. Still registered as living in the house but completely glitched.

Ok used edit town to move her to a new house and she promptly went into labour. Don’t you love it when Sims play ball.

Photobucket

This little glowing angel is our virtuoso Lynette Fleet. She’s also Insane. Doesn’t she look so adorably beautiful. And she’s glowing. 🙂

Photobucket

I didn’t completely think through the whole he’s going to have lots of children the same age thing. This is midday on Thursday. I know it’s hard not to miss Verlaine’s hair. Chanda Taylor is the big sister of Antone Taylor, I think. Let me check. Yep Antone’s big sister.

Photobucket

A few of the children pop over for a pool party-without the pool.

Back left to right – Unigwe, Udenkwo, Andrae Darwin, Angelita Barbarossa

Front left to right – Joss Connelly, Lynda Abe, Hilary Coastal,Vivian Caliente,Andria Coastal.

There is a certain resemblance. Don’t you think?

Now let’s all think of the Westlife song I’ll see you again. 

Lets press play and listen whilst the next bit happens.

It’s W6D5, Walsh is 98, Dallas 96.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Noooooo! Let’s all scream together now!

Ok so she has the most grieving pics but I just so horrible to her when she was alive. I mean I was poor girl. She raised 7 children, 1 of whom was sent back to the netherworld as a teen. She has 47 grandchildren. 1 of whom was her daughter Valery’s. The other 46 being her son Verlaine’s. I don’t think she met most of them, but nevermind.

No I have no idea why this particular Sim death is getting me most. You know she didn’t do the begging thing like lots of them do from old age.

This has prompted Umansky to be a Doctor, Ustinov and Unigwe the Emperor of Evil (well Walsh was in the Thief branch). Udenkwo remains undecided.

Photobucket

Ustinov (right) and Umansky (left) certainly inherited their mother’s interesting facial features as they became teenagers. In the background is Vivian Caliente and Andrae Darwin.

Ustinov:

TRAITS: Insane, Disciplined, Heavy Sleeper, Natural Cook.

FAVES: Indie, Shawarma, turquoise, Gemini.

Umansky:

TRAITS: Insane, Brave,Snob, Born Sales Woman.

FAVES: Roots, Stu, Violet, Virgo.

Photobucket

Knocking over the bin makes Kyra Inkbeard happy. I know she has quite a nose.

On a brighter not Voltaire has married Soloman Huntley.

Photobucket

Udenkwo sculpts her perfect man.

So that’s how this ends.

Score: 594. I’ll do a heir poll soon so you have a longer period of time to vote, but there will be another week of this and 2 more tour updates before the result is announced so chances are you’ll have a week until it closes.

Anywho next update will be to check up on the tour children and we’ll pop over and see little Marian Pink, and Voltaire’s new husband.

8 thoughts on “Pink’s Madness. 5.3. Completing the Hareem

  1. SNIFF! Bye Walsh! That’s A LOT of grandchildren. I love the Us having different genetics. There are some great townies in Barnacle Bay by the looks of things. At some point I will probably move the Dayes there when they exhaust all the EP hoods.

  2. Hurray for Valery being a mother!

    ~sniff~ Bye, Walsh! You were a valiant torchholder!

    And now, to lighten the mood, I have to say that ” had her tomato confiscated” sounds like code for something.

  3. YAY!! I have a gnome!!! 😀 😀 that’s an awesome shot of her too cuz that’s exactly what I did when I saw what you named her lmao. Thank you Pink 🙂
    BTW.. I think I’m close to getting my challenge fixed so I will hopefully have a new post soon.
    As for the Pink’s *wipes a tear* I’m gonna miss Walsh… what a warrior she was!!

    • Glad you like your gnome. I can’t wait for your next post.
      I haven’t properly played the house without her yet so it hasn’t really hit me properly too, Dallas won’t be too far behind though I wouldn’t have thought.

Leave a comment