Pink’s Madness 6.1 Four Days

Photobucket So in case you were wondering I closed the poll at about 15.20 on Wednesday the 8th December. We’ll see how long it takes to connect to the computer for longer than a minute or two at a time or how long it takes for the computer to decide to work at a normal speed instead of snails pace. And by snails pace I mean I asked it play music 10 minutes ago. It has yet to even open media player.

My plans to use his Royal Seth from medley misty’s wonderful “10” and in the “Valley of The Sun” series is failing as the game doesn’t want to install any Sims unless the launcher can connect to the internet. We’ll have to go with plan B. Oh yes so Udenkwo won. sigh you went with pretty in the end. Thought you might. At least her favourite colour is pretty bland. Speaking of which I can’t change the house to her favourite colour unless the internet connects for longer tha a minute, and darn it I wish word would stop underlining favourite and colour as wrong just because I choose to spell them the better English way rather than your stupid lazy – u American way. Now onto the cakes! Photobucket Unigwe adds Childish to Heavy Sleeper, Grumpy, and Vegetarian. This means she wants to be a Jack of all Trades. Not that we care any more. Photobucket Udenkwo adds Hopeless Romantic to Absent-Minded, Eco-Friendly and Lucky. This causes her to want a Golden Tongue with Golden Fingers. So Db’s suggestion will need to wait a gen. I like achieving ltw’s and I’m pretty sure that her traits mean that charisma and guitar wouldn’t be gained nicely. So we’ll wait a bit before adding sprogs to the mix. The school is currently majorily overloaded and I don’t want to add more to the mix. Besides waiting until there is more than 1 gap so that the multiple risk is about is a better idea. Photobucket Ooooh! Hold on! Cute little Sethikins is working! I can move Sethikins in! Oh he is just so adorable! Stacey you did such a wonderful job on him! His hair! Oh he’s just so perfect! Isn’t he just perfect! I have to marry him in quickly! Can’t risk the over populated female Bay get their hands on my cute adorable Sethikins!. So he’s really called Seth I don’t care. He’s my Sethikins. Plus his fave colour won’t kill our eyes! Eeee! I’m just so excited! He lives in Odessa Cross’ old place. Odessa is now Odessa Yamamoto. He’s been in town 3 hours, for which I’ve been watching him and he’s already dating someone. Well that’s not happening. Oh for crying out loud the babies are getting social work messages. Pants. Darn it I made a challenge for this gen that the heir couldn’t do anything with the babies/toddlers unless she wanted to. Heh! Well the maybe I’m throwing now will help. The party is disastrous 4 Sims pass out. Plus 2 sinks break. And we have to get up early to visit cute little Sethikins before work. Well his work we’re a fan. Plus we really need a wardrobe change. Seriously! So I went with a kind of Rock-ish look seeing as she will be a Rock God, before she becomes a Classical Composer. Seeing as future-husband Sethikins loves black she has a gray/black look going. It works. Sethikins is playing hard to get. He likes talking about conspiracies, but he’s not a huge of fan of flirting etc. Sigh He like Udenkwo hates her late grandmother’s car, however, but not even dinner at the Madness Bistro can soften him. I mean the meal is free, we get some free Baked Alaska; as we should owning it and all. Photobucket Eventualy he succumbs though. Background is Marcus Malifa and Jevon Daniels, they are related somehow, can’t remember off hand and can’t be bothered to check the tree. Oh yes I remember Marcus is the step-dad of Marie Malifa, and Jevon is well I can’t remember. If your bothered check the tree yourself. Marie Malifa and Jasper Inkbeard are playing catch just around the corner. Jasper is still dating Vivian Caliente. They are still teens though. I knew it Jevon Daniels is Kyra Inkbeard step-grandad. Thus he is Jasper’s step-granddad. Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Darn it Stacey you created a monster. I forgot Insane Sims did this. I may have to see if he will move in without a ring first. I must have him! I must! Photobucket In an outfit I didn’t choose the next morning. 8.03 to be precise he accepts. Squee Photobucket Umansky becomes a party animal with a wish for a nectar cellar. Photobucket Ustinov becomes a Savvy Sculpter who wishes to be a descendent of Da Vinci. Photobucket Uris is inappropriate as well as clumsy and Updike is eccentric as well as good. Photobucket Finally the bit the party is really all about! So Seth moves in and the blondes move out. Photobucket Seth Morrigan/Pink. Created by the wonderful Medleymisty/Stacey. We love her. We want a gnome for her! TRAITS: Evil, Insane, Genius, Handy, Green Thumb LTW: Creature Cross Breeder FAVES: Classical, Lobster, Black, Cancer Isn’t he just gorgeous. Plus gray and black won’t clash really, and it help tone down the little bits of Pink and Hot Pink that remain. So I guess I better start on the redecorating then? Sigh Ok black and gray make for a cold dark house. Not happy, I preferred the two pinks. In case you were wondering I am saving extremely regularly because I was error 12’d the other day and redo the wedding and birthdays. In a weird twist their traits and final LTW’s didn’t change. I guess the game really wanted them that way. An hour later the decorating is finally done. Can we have a nice warm colour later? Photobucket Veraline bores his gate crasher daughter Hilary Coastal. Her mother has just passed so I guess she was hoping to escape the care of her big sister Vicky so she and twin Andria could live with the main house. Like that’s gonna happen. I have babies to conceive. Photobucket Doesn’t Sethikins look fantastic fixing the sink. I just love Sethikins. Don’t know I am more obsessed with him than any other Sim, but I am, I just am. Harold is married! He has married a Podium Polisher called Alexandra Witherspoon! Hey how the hell has this happened. Voltaire has just had triplets! Renee, Carisa and Davin. Apparently they are genetically hers and Soloman’s and not adopted. Hehehe! We’ll have to go visit them. Speaking of babies Dina Caliente has just given birth to Tisha Caliente, with her ex boyfriend Aric Redkey. Dina has already moved on. Virgil has just married Chanda Taylor. Chanda of course is one of Verlaine’s rejects. Scrap that Chanda is the daughter of a reject. Oh and Vincenzi has just gotten engaged to Leslie Connelly another reject. Vita is engaged to Jevon Daniels (Aeisha Inkbeards ex) Valery is still dating the idiot Jonah Lai. Umansky is engaged to Davon Kolb. (Flora Annan’s ex) Photobucket Updike finds the news unamusing. He’s feeling how I feel about the next hood tour soon Oh and Unigwe has started dating the much older Elbert Harman. Even worse Ustinov is engaged to Lyle Chatman the man who ran over Brannon and Kidd Goldbeard! I sense trouble… Photobucket Isn’t this cool. Being that she has the pyromaniac hidden trait she can transmogrify things into flame fruit! She also has the burglar hidden trait as well and can sneak places. There’s been a lot of death this week that I’ve forgotten to mention. They are al related can you remember how (without checking the tree)? Drop a comment with your answers.

Nina Caliente (W8D1)

Alyssa Rasmussen (W8D2)

Tera Connelly (W8D2)

Gil Lai (W8D3)

Roni Pepper (W8D3)

Flora Annan (W8D5)

Josephine Coastal (W8D6)

 Bart Inkbeard (W8D6)

Marian Fairchild (W8D7)

So tune in next time when hopefully we’ll have some birth and marriage announcements. Plus we can stare at Sethikins some more. swoon

Score: 585

11 thoughts on “Pink’s Madness 6.1 Four Days

  1. Congrats on marrying some serious insanity into your house! I bet Seth sensed Udenkwo’s hidden pyromaniac trait, and that’s what made him accept her proposal!

    • I’d forgotten about the whole fire thing with Seth.
      Most of the hood are pyromaniacs and Burglars seeing as they are related to Verlaine.
      Thankyou for reading and being patient DB.

  2. It’s … unreal to see Seth so excited about being proposed to. Or being proposed to! I just can’t get over it.

    Lovely update on the family, although there’s no way I’m able to remember everyone’s exact relations! *runs off to peek at the family tree*

  3. Oh I love Sethikins he’s just wonderful and very attractive, I just spend ages staring at him doing things.
    Tipix as for the family I can’t remember half the time a name will pop up as an update with Story Progression and I think I should know it so I check the online tree. So much simpler than cycling through the in game one.

  4. OMG OMG OMG!!!!!!

    First – yes omg he is so cute, isn’t he? Don’t tell anyone, but I squealed and cooed whenever I took pics of him for Valley. 😉

    OMG – I didn’t know you’d married him in! Oh, this will be fun. Here’s a hint – if you want Real Seth Action, let him start a fire. I’ve found in my game that he has to be introduced to the concept of fire for his true insanity to come out.

    *rubs hands at the thought of all the candy he’s going to get steal from his kids*

    Oh man. So excited.

    • Seth is brilliant. I’m hoping to marry all the uploaded simselves in at some point.
      Maybe I’ll get Udenkwo to start one seeing as she has the pyro trait.

      Thankyou for reading Stacey. It really means alot having you reading it.

Leave a comment