Pink’s Madness. Heir Poll 1. Which Z?

Below are pictures and the stats of the 5 possible heirs for the first heir to Pink’s Madness. Followed by the poll. The poll is set up so you can vote more once should you desire. But to be a little mean -seeing as I’ve told you who their biological fathers are now, you can’t see who’s in the lead. I must admit I do have a favourite, and a very clear least favourite. But I will stick with whoever you vote for, even if I don’t want to.  Thankyou to everyone who has read, and voted. Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

Thankyou for voting.
*does a jcnorn and hands out cookies*

8 thoughts on “Pink’s Madness. Heir Poll 1. Which Z?

  1. Was torn between Zadok and Zettel. Voted for Zadok and pondering voting once more for him and then once for Zettel. Would that be okay with you?

    ~snarfs down a couple of oatmeal cookies~

    • Oatmeal cookies? Who’s giving out oatmeal cookies, they’ll be no oatmeal on my watch. Only good healthy chocolate.
      You can vote as many times as you want db. For whoever you want. I’m doing my best not to vote. *heads off to see who’s winning*

      • Hey, my mom makes some great chocolate oatmeal cookies. They’re made with quick-cooking oats, cocoa, sugar, peanut butter, and a little bit of milk. Sometimes she puts some pecans in them. Yum!

  2. HA! COOKIES! *wolves them down*
    I finally found your ISBI! So I reading and munching *grabs several more cookies, stuffing her pockets full before wandering toward the next post* I has so much to catch up to! I love it! 😀

Leave a comment