Pink’s Madness. 7.5. The S’s come of age.

Photobucket

Week 19

Sunday

Yes you laugh hysterically at your twins puddle incident. Just what I need.
Which one is this?
Orange = Shakespeare
Green=Sheldon
So Sheldon wet herself

On a plus Tolstoy constantly wants to upgrade things so he’s level 3 without having gone to work.

Marie Malifa (Verlaine) married Carey Vidal (half brother to a Verlaine). She’s 91. He’s 60.

Renee Huntley (Voltaire) and boyfriend Tristan Darwin (V grandchild) welcome daughter Arlene. She is there first child.

Noon Witherspoon (V grandchild) and Albert Barbarossa (V grandchild) welcome son Einstein. No pressure there then. He is there first.

Melissa Malcolm and partner David Godfrey welcome daughter Francesca to join David’s son Alberto Rao. They are both loosely related and I just thought you might like to know.

Elisha Fleet (Verlaine grandchild) and Quincy DiPaolo welcome son Vernon. He is there first child.

Leanna Pink (Unigwe) and Clay Funk welcome daughter Josie. She is there first child.

Eugenia Malifa (half sister to a Verlaine) and Albert Barbarossa (Verlaine grandchild) welcome son Rocco. He is there first child.

Starla Malifa (half-sister to a Verlaine) and partner Vance Malone welcome son Alejandro. Vance had a son; Sri earlier in the day with Nikki Hickey, her husband whose loosely related on the tree left her upon the birth.

Estelle Malifa (half sister to Verlaine) and partner Jeremy Pink (Umansky) welcome daughter Katherine Malifa. She is there first child.

Racheal Coastal (loosely related) and Davin Huntley (Voltaire) welcome daughter Cathleen. Davin has twins Marisa and Damion with Lakeshia Thomason(Verlaine grand).

Rosalind Barbarossa (Verlaine grand) and Rory Caliente welcome Norris. He is their first.

Lindsey Becker and Jarrod Leone ( Verlaine grand) welcome son Aldo. He is their first child.

Jeanine Coastal (Verlaine grand) and Carey Vidal (half bro to a Verlaine) welcome daughter Natalia. She is their first.

Tamera DeLong (Verlaine GC) and Jamil Newell welcome son Donte. He is their first. Jamil is married to Kyra Inkbeard (Verlaine child).

It is only 12.59pm on Sunday.

Tolstoy has gotten another promotion.

Smith wants to be a super popular guy living the lifestyle of the rich and famous.

Somehow both Sheldon and Smith are now 3 star celebs like Juliana. Steel is only level 2. This isn’t the way I saw this going.

Photobucket

Sheldon and Shakespeare rock out to the jam of Smith and Steel. They are both level 3 and both want to reach level four in their chosen instrument. I’m glad Steel is back to the piano. I think it suits her more.

And Juliana is now a Thug (3).

Photobucket

Tana Adayo does not like our Trollope.
No I don’t why Juliana is there. I think she followed the paparazzi there.

Monday

Photobucket

It must be hard for Steel to run a marathon in those shoes. She has know run 500km.
She’s also level 9.

Miki Pierson and Blaine Darwin welcome Larry. He is their first child.

Tolstoy is now level 6 without going to work. He keeps getting all the upgrade 5 items want, followed by reach level 8 mechanical, with some work out wants in their as well.
Currently he wants to quit his job and go for a jog.

And where’s Juliana you ask? She’s having a whale of a time getting discounts at the spa. I know she’s automatically taken herself off there for a pampering session. Lucky they have the money.
I’ll have to call her home soon, or Tolstoy won’t be able to go to work.

Tolstoy is level 6 before he gets called out to fix a house fire.

Smith and Steel both get on the honour roll. Yay!

Marie Malifa (Verlaine child) weds toy boy Carey Vidal. Seriously her granddaughter is the same age as his daughter.
But each to there own.

By the end of the work day Tolstoy is the Fire Captain. Level 7.

Sheldon wants to master the arts.

Umansky passes. Twins with Ustinov. She married Davon Kolb and had sons Jeremy and Tommie. Jeremy married Estelle Malifa and they have a daughter Katherine. Davon died almost 6 weeks ago.

Tuesday

Katherine Lai and Thomas Pink die in a fire together. Their son Garret is unharmed.

Yes that is our Thomas. The triplet with Tolkein and Tennyson.

Shakespeare wants the life of the rich and famous. What is it with this gen. I am fed up with them all wanting it. It fits Steel but not the rest.

Photobucket

I see Smith as the bass musician struggling to make a living in a band. Or busking in the park or outside the theatre, maybe working as a mixologist in a bar just to pay the rent. Not a star, or even a wannabe star, and I don’t seem him being rich ever, he wants to escape that life.

Oh My Sims I have the perfect story for him. He can’t be heir, he’s going to half found the Legacy I’ve been plotting in my head for ages, and trying to get this ahead of schedule enough so I can start playing it as I have a few generations of stories in my head I want to play out before I start posting so that it can be very plotty and show of my writing which people seem to think is readable.
Or at least say is, which I suppose is the same thing even if they are pretending.

Maybe Omen would be better, I’ll have to see how he develops, see who would be better for the story in my head.

Shakespeare wants the lifestyle of the rich and famous.
Sheldon master of art and guitar.
Smith still wants to live in luxury.
Steel of course is still a budding evil ruler.

I wish the game would stop crashing on me. Makes it so hard to do anything. I know why it is. BB is now huge character wise and keeping up to date with that is killing the game. I think I’ll have to do another mass cull. Be extra strict this time.
Start with the elders, then maybe move on to the adults who have children., and if that still doesn’t get it down, I can cull everyone who is a parent. What makes it annoying of course is that it is easier to separate off with master controller those who don’t have children to kill.

Oh and my music is all boring me right now. I think I might youtube Josh Groben he was on the Graham Norton Show the other day which reminded me of how much I liked him on my Chess in Concert DVD. And lets face it he is gorgeous and according to wikipedia only 7 years older than me.

Lynette Fleet has passed. Lynette was Verlaine’s daughter with Fiona Fleet. Fiona had Marlena with Quinton Inkbeard.

Wednesday

Photobucket

That cannot be good for her heals. Or her for that matter. Sometimes I wonder if she is quite sane. I guess living with a house full of Insane Sims has rubbed off.

Tolstoy is definitely crazy. He wants another baby. He ignores Omen, he pretty much ignored the others.

Oooh. Smith wants to be a one sim band. School fantasy. I’m not sure maxing all the instruments is a realistic dream.
Steel wants to be super popular again.
Shakespeare wants to be rich and famous.

Death List:

Marisela Knott: Wife of Carmelo Service/Libros (he married both Libros twins of Verlaine’s). Mother of Jana Knott. Mother-in-law to Damon Ridgeway (Verlaine grand)

Carmelo Knott: Husband to Marisela Knott (above) with daughter Jana. Dad-in-law to Damon Ridegeway (Verlaine grand). Ex husband to Carolyn Libros (Verlaine child) with son Abel married to Christina Pink (Valery grand) with son Andre. Ex to Christy Libros (Verlaine child) with daughter Abby.

Ahmed Davies/Hickey: Ex husband to Nikki Hickey. Has son Cornell Goldbeard with Susie Thomason/Goldbeard (she had a Verlaine child). Cornell married Trollope, and they have 3 children, Keenan, Donavon and Nancy.

Janet Rao (Verlaine grand) and Davin Huntley (Voltaire) welcome son Elias. He joins Janet’s daughter Stephanie (with Antonio Bates-he gets around) and Davin’s children Marisa and Damion with the late Lakeshia Thomason (Verlaine grand), and Cathleen Coastal with his current partner Racheal Coastal (Verlaine grand).
Yes Davin has gotten around a bit too.

Thursday

Demetrius Caliente/Newell/Hutchinson. Verlaine’s child. Father of Igor Hutchinson with wife Karla Hutchinson. Father of Jim Newell with ex Jeanette. Jim married Stephanie Fleet (Verlaine grand) and they have daughter Shameka.

Nicolle Caliente/Seabottom (Verlaine grand) announces her long awaited pregnancy with husband Deshawn Seabottom. Rumour has it Deshawn fathered twins Tristan and Leonel Pink with Twain whilst married due to Nicolle’s problems.

Photobucket

Meet Fire Chief Tolstoy. Yes he has topped the fire career. Yay!

Photobucket

I don’t know how or why he is walking. Someone must have taught him whilst I wasn’t looking. What? I’m bored so I leave them on play whilst I make a cup of tea or bathroom break or occasionally when I clean the rabbits for 10 minutes, or 30 if they decide to make an escape.

The orange Shakespeare makes the honour roll.

Friday

Joann Felton and partner Curt Huggins (Updike’s) welcome Peggy Felton. She is their first child.

Tolstoy Still wants a child with Juliana.

I have just had a brilliant thought. Because lets face it, it is all getting a bit wash, rinse, repeat-ish, I figure I’ll do the ten generations of the ISBI, then switch them into becoming a different challenge, I’m thinking a speedy uglacy like Rad just to speed it all up a bit, and make it more interesting.

I refuse to give you a baby Tolstoy especially with your wife. I don’t want a late baby when the heir poll will be up at the end of the update. You don’t need another one. You pretty much neglected the 4 you have in house, you’ve never met your out of house babies. Maybe I should remedy that, and you have never touched Omen. I think.

Photobucket

Osvaldo Chatman. One of Tolstoy’s kids. You can tell he’s a Pink.
Over emotional, virtuoso, clumsy, pyrmoaniac, burglar. I think he would fit in well in the main house. If only he were insane.

Tolstoy does see him and tutor him until I realise I have twins to visit and it’s getting late.

Photobucket

Elaine Fennel. Again looks like a Pink.
Grumpy, artistic, evil (definitely a Pink) pyromaniac and burglar.

Photobucket

Jenny Fennel. Looks like a slightly wider nosed Pink.

Technophobe, Loves outside, easily impressed. Pyromaniac and burglar. She could have been interesting.

Saturday

Tolstoy still wants his wife’s baby. She has a career to top. And it wouldn’t do for a military man to have a planned late pregnancy when his eldest are ready to fly the nest on Sunday.
Juliana wants to read a pregnancy book.
You think they want to tell me something?

Photobucket

Insane, Virtuoso, Inappropriate. I just adore him.

Photobucket

Sheldon. (green)
Insane, neurotic, shy,

Shakespeare (orange)
Insane, Vegetarian, Evil,

I love the colour of Shakespeare’s hair. I don’t know where that came from.
They have so much of their mother in them though. It would make such a change to have some slightly less Pink looking heirs. Don’t you think? I know. I shouldn’t forsake Steel, I do so love her, but Shakespeare looks more different and I like that.
Ok not massively different but there are differences between them however subtle.

Ok and it’s finally time for the week to end. Yay!

Heir poll to follow shortly, hopefully before the end of the weekend, depends on how much time I get. Oh hold on I could put a copy of it in here with a separate post with their proper details like normal later.

Score: 711

3 thoughts on “Pink’s Madness. 7.5. The S’s come of age.

  1. Wow, learning to walk when you weren’t watching?! Shakespeare gets my vote – for the hair colour mainly as both girls are lovely.

  2. Thankyou for voting.
    As for the walking I think Juliana taught him. I left them on their own a lot, and I did x a lot of family comments without looking at them, so I probably just missed it.

Leave a comment