Pink’s Madness. 1.0 Taking Over The Show

Photobucket

Please note Pink is still in charge at this point, and will be for a few Sim hours or so, until I can throw a birthday/wedding party for her and the twin boys. I thought it would be nice for them to have a little bit of fun before they both become uncontrollable and get stuck into raising grandchildren/step-granchildren for the rest of their lives.

Photobucket

Zimler decides to lose me some points. Sigh at least it’s only him wetting himself I had about 4 other Sims all leaving but in bladder failure warning mode. But the party was awesome verging on epic, so I suppose it kind of makes up for it.

Photobucket

Pink and Tim tie the knot with a big crowd around them. So Tim becomes a Pink. I had set the hood so that everyone inherits the female name, so the Pink name in the house would be ensured, so I’ll have to change it to husband when the heir takes over.

The girl with black hair with the white top, and ghastly brown skirt as formal wear is a possible spouse for the heir. I may break the only the heir can change outfit as I don’t want to see that combination again. Pansy Prudence is around as well, seeing as they are the only YA’s that the family seems to know. Scrap that, Pansy is still a teen, well if I cake her at the party too, I know she’ll be the same age as Zadok. Latrice is however prettier, and a fire safety instructor.

Photobucket

Tim is 99 with a full age bar, so I think they’ll be a second funeral soon. *sniff* Pink is only 85 and her bar is looking quite nice. She should see grand children.

Time bought $1,475 with him. Which is nice. Doesn’t he look thrilled? Well you can’t have everything. He also brings a laptop. Yay!

He’s a retired Level 1 in politics. He used to be in medicine.

 He is a couch potato, workaholic, bookworm, genius and computer Whiz.

He would have been from the beginning I think. He also immediately wants to see Zolotw get on the honour roll, which is nice. Although he does want to be a chess legend, which is a bit of a pain.

Photobucket

Zadok becomes a strapping young man, so Pink waves goodbye to being the Torch Holder, and Zadok waves hello. Zadok won with 5 votes.

Oh yes Despite being and honour student he is forced up with friendly. Possibly because he didn’t get many skills, and missed a day of school, but still. So not fair. As per the rules, I pick the first LTW on the list, and he decides to be the Emperor of Evil. I know. He’s a friendly, evil, natural cook who loves the outdoors, and insane of course.

Photobucket

Zahn forcibly becomes a genius. I know harsh huh. He decides to be a Monstor-Maker.  I’m rather glad to be getting rid of the insane, genius, bookworm, excitable, perfectionist. Seeing as he has no career ambitions I’ll just kick him out and see what he develops on his own. His only friend is Zolotow. So it may be a while until he procreates. I’m sure we’ll see him again soon though.

Oh Zimler has just started dating Courtney. She is a social worker. We’ll see how that progresses later.

Photobucket

Pink is already enjoying being free although I don’t why she looks so sad when she playing the guitar for the first time.

Oh yes Tim brings 2 charisma skill points with him. I know not great, but hopefully he can make friends easily. Although he is dislikes by 3 Sims and getting there with a fourth.

Oh Zahn has within a few early hours of the morning got a girlfriend called Shaunna who is a Lab Tech. The game makes quick work sometimes. He is also a Latrine Cleaner (military).

Oh and I have only just realised that Zafra boyfriend Dax Spurlock is a mail carrier.

Photobucket

Zadok decides to join the local criminal ranks. He should be able to achieve this LTW thankfully. His boss is male though.

Photobucket

Zadok heads out an about and bumps into Pansy, and his friendly nature kicks in. She’s all grown up, but a bit argumentative. I think I like her purely for that, seeing as the whole house likes insulting each other. But despite her negative attitude Pansy does follow him around all day.

Photobucket

Zolotow exhausts herself working out and now wants to be a superstar athlete.

Photobucket

A huge award ceremony is going on for Pink down at city hall and I know I shouldn’t but I bend the rules to get her there as Zadok’s phone is glitched and she does deserve to be there. She will be receiving the key to the City for Fire Fighting.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Incidently a protest is starting in the background, a sim has just given birth, another is in morning sickness, and a third has just bumped. Oh and the mayor is pretty. Plus there is Fatima something in the background who is on the cuddly side and single.

Photobucket

Fatima is also a decoy. She is however a fully fledged Adult. Shame really.

Zahn has now married Shaunna and she has become Shaunna Pink. Quick work in a day. Oh and they are Rich. They have a wonderfully nice house. She is a bookworm, neat, virtuoso, coach potato with no sense of humour. She is also very pretty. Blonde hair with slightly tanned skin. I imagine we’ll see her soon.

Little Sonja is starting school so we’ll need to visit them. They are rich too, after Zola (now a snitch) moved herself, Sonja and Zindell in with Thomas and his brother Jeffrey. Sonja is now disciplined, afraid of the outdoors, and Friendly.

Oh and amazing news! Zephaniah is finally a child! He is Athletic, Evil and Insane.

See you soon where Zadok settles into the role, and hopefully finds a wife., and *fingers crossed* for more grandchildren for Pink like she desires.

Score: Minus 83.

4 thoughts on “Pink’s Madness. 1.0 Taking Over The Show

  1. Hurray for Pink and hurray for Zadok!

    I am amazed by the way your Pink family finds romance so easily! Even more amazing is the fact that some of them are dating service sims. That’s impressive!

    • They can date service Sims as I have the twallen’s story progression mod in and have set it so that is allowed, that is also way the lucky ones tend to find a mate quickly, as it helps keep all that going, and puts more break ups and sensible moves around too.
      I was hoping I’d get the next part out tonight, but I had a huge game freezing during the wedding and it lost a lot of play. Actually need to ask people’s advice about that.
      Game froze during the wedding. So the entire marriage and quite bit around it went out the window, during the move on box where I discover wifey has a dependent child she’ll need to move in. Is it wrong to deliberatly go and find a different spouse so he isn’t stuck with a baby that isn’t his and I won’t lose points for someone who can’t gain me any?

Leave a comment